Worship Times
------SUNDAYS------
    9:00-10:00 AM - Worship
    9:00-10:00 AM - Adult / Youth BFG*
    9:00-10:00 AM - Children's Activities
    10:30-11:30 AM - Worship
    10:30-11:30 AM - Adult BFG*
    10:30-11:30 AM - Children's Activities

   
 ------WEDNESDAYS------
    6:30-7:30 PM - Wednesday @ "The Well"
    6:30-7:30 PM - Youth Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Jr. High Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Children's Activities

Sermons

Lessons From a Lone Tree
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration:28 mins 44 secs
Views:36
Remember
Sun, May 27, 2018
Duration:31 mins 8 secs
Views:22
The Mercy Tree
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration:28 mins 32 secs
Views:29
Facing Fake Faith!
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration:42 mins 9 secs
Views:29
Lip Synching and Pretend Parenting
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration:44 mins 33 secs
Views:41
3 Kinds of Faith!
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration:43 mins 30 secs
Views:44
The Weeds in the Wheat
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration:31 mins 15 secs
Views:45
000004E2 0000069E 000083FD
Hallelujah
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration:38 mins
Views:24
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration:31 mins 39 secs
Views:48
Worship that Pleases God
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration:36 mins 48 secs
Views:43
000004A2 00000656 00009420 0000D17B 000331DB 000331DB 00007B88 00008304 001121B6 0009E48D
Powered by: truthengaged
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left