Worship Times
------SUNDAYS------
    9:00-10:00 AM - Worship
    9:00-10:00 AM - Adult / Youth BFG*
    9:00-10:00 AM - Children's Activities
    10:30-11:30 AM - Worship
    10:30-11:30 AM - Adult BFG*
    10:30-11:30 AM - Children's Activities

   
 ------WEDNESDAYS------
    6:30-7:30 PM - Wednesday @ "The Well"
    6:30-7:30 PM - Youth Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Jr. High Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Children's Activities

Sermons

Champion pt. 2
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration:41 mins 1 sec
Views:29
Pt. 1 Champion for Forgiveness
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
Duration:33 mins 1 sec
Views:36
0000070D 0000098E 0000A319 0000CC7C 00152DBC 0015B96D 00008410 000089C1 0005F724 0015068D
Thus Far the Lord Has Helped Us!
Tue, May 30, 2017
Duration:35 mins 1 sec
Views:34
The Joy of Lipstick
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration:34 mins 46 secs
Views:21
At Wit's End
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:31 mins 36 secs
Views:30
To Run With God
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:30 mins 14 secs
Views:46
To Stand Tall
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration:32 mins 55 secs
Views:43
To Deal with a Crisis
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration:30 mins 12 secs
Views:49
00000566 0000072F 00014168 00016CB4 00020A24 00020A24 00008753 00008CE7 00020A24 0001AC78
To Live By Faith
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:34 mins 31 secs
Views:51
000002AC 000003A3 00008689 0000BBFF 000B6AA7 000B6AA7 0000811E 00008750 0001C353 0018C244
Connect Four
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration:28 mins 57 secs
Views:42
Powered by: truthengaged
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left