Worship Times
------SUNDAYS------
    9:00-10:00 AM - Worship
    9:00-10:00 AM - Adult / Youth BFG*
    9:00-10:00 AM - Children's Activities
    10:30-11:30 AM - Worship
    10:30-11:30 AM - Adult BFG*
    10:30-11:30 AM - Children's Activities

   
 ------WEDNESDAYS------
    6:30-7:30 PM - Wednesday @ "The Well"
    6:30-7:30 PM - Youth Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Jr. High Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Children's Activities

Sermons

January

The AHA Experience
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration:30 mins 39 secs
Views:59
The Distant Country
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration:21 mins 10 secs
Views:52
A Sudden Awakening
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration:27 mins 58 secs
Views:46

February

Brutal Honesty
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration:29 mins 21 secs
Views:53
Immediate Action
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration:29 mins 32 secs
Views:49
A Second Lost Son
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration:25 mins 34 secs
Views:48
Connect Four
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration:28 mins 57 secs
Views:52

March

To Live By Faith
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration:34 mins 31 secs
Views:61
000002AC 000003A3 00008689 0000BBFF 000B6AA7 000B6AA7 0000811E 00008750 0001C353 0018C244
To Deal with a Crisis
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration:30 mins 12 secs
Views:60
00000566 0000072F 00014168 00016CB4 00020A24 00020A24 00008753 00008CE7 00020A24 0001AC78
To Stand Tall
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration:32 mins 55 secs
Views:58
Powered by: truthengaged
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left