Worship Times
------SUNDAYS------
    9:00-10:00 AM - Worship
    9:00-10:00 AM - Adult / Youth BFG*
    9:00-10:00 AM - Children's Activities
    10:30-11:30 AM - Worship
    10:30-11:30 AM - Adult BFG*
    10:30-11:30 AM - Children's Activities

   
 ------WEDNESDAYS------
    6:30-7:30 PM - Wednesday @ "The Well"
    6:30-7:30 PM - Youth Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Jr. High Worship
    6:30-7:30 PM - Children's Activities

Sermons

Going to Church with Jesus
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration:40 mins 4 secs
Views:19
Champion pt. 5
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration:26 mins 57 secs
Views:5
Step by Step pt. 4
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Views:8
Champion pt. 3
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Views:9
Champion pt. 2
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration:41 mins 1 sec
Views:9
Pt. 1 Champion for Forgiveness
Mon, Jun 05, 2017
Duration:33 mins 1 sec
Views:19
0000070D 0000098E 0000A319 0000CC7C 00152DBC 0015B96D 00008410 000089C1 0005F724 0015068D
Thus Far the Lord Has Helped Us!
Tue, May 30, 2017
Duration:35 mins 1 sec
Views:18
The Joy of Lipstick
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration:34 mins 46 secs
Views:9
At Wit's End
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration:31 mins 36 secs
Views:17
To Run With God
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration:30 mins 14 secs
Views:37
Powered by: truthengaged
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left
Ask a question
1000 characters left